You are here

National Holidays

Day Name Date
National Heroes Day Angola 2016 Saturday, September 17, 2016
All Souls Day Holiday 2016 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Independence Day Angola 2016 Friday, November 11, 2016
Christmas Day 2016 Sunday, December 25, 2016
Boxing Day 2016 Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year Day 2017 Sunday, January 1, 2017
Good Friday Holiday 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017
Easter Monday Holiday 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017
Labour Day May 2017 Monday, May 1, 2017
All Souls Day Holiday 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Christmas Day 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017
Boxing Day 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year Day 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018
Good Friday Holiday 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday Holiday 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018
Labour Day May 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
All Souls Day Holiday 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018
Christmas Day 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Boxing Day 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018